Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Great service 👏

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Great experience in getting my vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Very comfortable wait room makes the time go fast

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

I had a fantastic experience at Big Star. Angelika was truly fantastic to work with. I had an issue with my financing that took a day to resolve; she could not have been more patient and understanding. Even before the ink was dry, she had the vehicle prepped and pristine. My entire experience with the staff was top notch. I will continue to do business with this dealership because of her great service, and I will recommend my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I will say this was the easiest purchase I have made regarding a vehicle! I walked in and the receptionist was super helpful in finding us a Sales Professional. Wiem was personable and knowledgeable in the buying process. At this dealership they don’t play games. They will work with you to get you in the car you like. Iriam in finance got out paperwork signed quick and we were out the door with our new car. I will definitely spread the word on how great the customer service is. Now days that’s hard to find! Thank you to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Top notch experience, it was what I would have expected from Cadillac. The entire process was less than 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great place to do business, fast financing. Was completely done with my car deal in 45 minutes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Exceptional and Amazing Customer Service, Lisa Velasco and the Finance team always goes above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Mr. Bobby Miller very helpful and professional

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

This transaction was smooth from the sales person Lisa Velasco and the financing. Courteous and efficient. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Our salesperson made the buying process seamless. She worked on our behalf and made sure we were satisfied with the terms of our purchase. Thank you Angelika!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

They took care of me last night. Love our purchase and their patience. They had the most inventory!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

My mother purchase her new vehicle.We were pleased with our sales rep. Highly recommend Mario if any car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Great experience from beginning to end. Very knowledgeable & spent time finding the car I wanted. Did not feel rushed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

We are very pleased with our sales man David and the dealership finance department so go see David

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

The people were very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable with information about what was wrong with my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Great Service

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Karah is awesome. She went above and beyond my expectations. She is Great with communications and very thorough in explaining the work details.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Wow! First time Cadillac owner. Highly recommend Big Star Cadillac.Benny who assisted me on finding my car was absolutely knowledgeable, he knew all the answers to our questions the details to every specific car. He went beyond and above and meet every expectations. My husband and I would like to add 5 more stars! Thanks for your help Benny!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Me and my wife had been in the market for a new Cadillac and had gone to several dealerships in the area to view all options and pricing. Once we got to Big Star Cadillac and talked to our sales rep Mario Paniagua we were finally pleased with what they offered us for our trade in and how willing he was to work with us on the pricing. If anyone is in the market I would definitely recommend Mario Paniagua.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Very satisfied with my purchase ! Mario Paniagua was my salesman and he did a great job in attending my husband and I with our purchase. Highly recommend him, if you’re looking to buy a vehicle at Big Star Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Mario Paniagua is good sales person. Highly recommend him for car sales.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Great service, Mario Paniagua was my salesperson and he got me an awesome deal! His customer service skills i rate it a high 10+.Very humble person. If you're shopping for a car, i highly recommend Mario Paniagua!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Fine and polite staff! All request done and car clean after appointment. Rides very well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Very Happy with the service!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Very good buying experience 👍

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2022

This is a great period of time to Invest and earn reasonable profits with great signals on bitcoin and binary trade, with the help of a woman called Mrs. Alice Frank, she is the best account manager I have ever known or heard of. She has been helping me. I started with just $990 and now am getting great profits like $12,500 upward. You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7days of trading, No extra commissions. If interested, you can contact her via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1 (925)452-7444 She very trustworthy and reliable

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I worked with Benito Sanchez. Him and the whole team were amazing. Mr.Sanchez made sure I found the perfect Escalade for me. Other dealerships did not care to take the time because Escalades are such a hot seller. However, Mr.Sanchez kept in contact with me and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. He went above and beyond. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

David worked hard to get the deal done and is continuing to work on items even after the sell. Seeing things to completion is a plus for me and I’ll remember that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

David was helpful and knowledgeable when helping us find the vehicle that is fitting for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Excellent service all around!! He even helped me clean our car out. Will be asking for him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

David B and the sales team worked with me to get me into the car I wanted. I truly appreciate his efforts to make it a win/win for all parties. I will definitely recommend David and Big Star Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Great sales person ...great cars ...great service..nice atmosphere...and coffee room...recommend highly

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Very pleasant picking out a car. Right to pricing then signing paperwork and out the door.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2022

A lot of investors are confused and go into deep research, for a trusted and legit platform to trade and invest in. I was also looking for the best not until I read good reviews and recommendations about Mrs. Alexander Melissa, With she great skill of trading and mining made a good profit for so many in their trade account. I was amazed how happy many investors wrote good comments about her. I contacted amazing account manager Mrs. Alexander Melissa and invested with her with believe, and trust just as the way she replied me. I earned a very good ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Best Cadillac Dealership in Town. Great Management and Sales team.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Service department has been great. Easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Big Star service department is second to non. These guys/gals are first class. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Steve did a great job helping me with an out of state order and delivery. He went the extra mile to answer all of my questions and was prompt in getting back to me. He also helped with shipping my car which was a great help. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Really fast, friendly and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

The easiest dealership experience I have ever had. Top notch from beginning to end! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Daisy made us feel welcomed and very professional and knowledgeable. She followed through with everything she said she would and made the whole experience exciting!! What a great salesperson and company you have. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Very professional and quick made sure I got exactly what I was looking for and made it happen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Benito was great! I have purchased 3 cars from him this year alone. Very attentive and gets it done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Very professional and courteous. Beautiful waiting room and excellent customer service 👌

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Everyone was very helpful. Victor Rivas worked with me and allowed me to get what I wanted he was the best! This dealership meets all expectations.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Very helpful sales team. Was able to reach a deal on a new vehicle AND my trade in that was satisfactory for everyone. I came out really pleased with the deal

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Fast and Good Service.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Amie is awesome! Very easy process! Customer service is great! Would recommend this dealership. Our second time working with Amie.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Had a great experience buying a new car from Daisy and George at Big Star Cadillac. They were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend this company and salespersons. As well, because I have owned a previous Cadillac and received all of my vehicle service from their shop, I would certainly recommend their service department.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

My sales person David B was excellent, he answered all my questions and made me feel good about my purchase , I would definitely recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Our experience at Big Star Cadillac was fantastic!! Thank You Mario P. and Kelly W. for helping us.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Wiem was really great offered my dad options he was unaware of. His happy with the lease agreement. I’ll refer here to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

A+ service and quality work. Thank you Big Star!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Customer service was outstanding! Bobby Miller was a great consultant. I told him my dilima with another GM Cadillac certified dealership and he went above and beyond to ensure the questionable recall was actually done and that if it was done it was done correctly. I really appreciate honesty, great customer service, and timely repairs that you don't have to second quess whether or not you have been taken advantage of. Thank you Team! Keep up the great work! -Tanya

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Wonderful service when purchasing my used Chevy Trax! Steve Jasso was knowledgeable and extremely helpful through the whole car buying process.

Read at DealerRater