Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Dealership was under construction but that didn't take away from the positive attitudes and vibes that everyone was giving out. Five Stars for Big Star Cadillac!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

He was very professional and would recommend him to anyone. He was going to try to find me the other remote to the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

They took me in before my appointment and got me right out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Everyone is so nice. Daisy went so far out of her way to help me and provide the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Isaiah is the best!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Great experience, My boy Mayo took great care of me. Everything was fast and I got to drive off the same day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

When my vehicle needed repairing I had the best experience since I have been owning vehicles and needing repairs and I have been needing repairs since 1989. They made sure I had a ride to and from my vehicle to the updates on what was going on as well as great customer service. Thank you for this smooth transaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Great service. Went in for oil change and was in and out in no time. José was very cordial and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Typical dealership tricks, attempted to tack on an over inflated dealer add on package that did nothing but increase dealership profit. They took it off without much argument however I have a feeling that they jacked up the money factor on my lease to compensate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

No real issues with them. They didn’t wanna budge any money at all off of price. The cold have given me something off even a little bit. Other than that the experience was good and I would purchase from them again. Overall good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Our sales team, George Castillo and Cyron Mayo, were great. There were some mistakes along the way, but they promptly took care of them!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Came to Big Star service dept after having many bad experiences with Central Houston Cadillac. Big Star was great from start to end. Their customer service was great and Isaiah in service was so helpful. Will definitely be returning here if we ever need service again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Good fast service told them what i wanted and they got it done for me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Jeff Dial is one of the most attentive service managers i have ever worked with owning several different brands of cars in my lifetime. He ensures that Cadillac lives up to it names with quality, care and concern. He got me in and on my way in just over an hour on a Saturday which is a plus as a working adult time is valuable especially on the weekends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Love the experience and friendliness and helped and did what they needed to get me in a car..definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Great service experience with Jose.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

2nd vehicle purchase in May with Lisa Velasco!!!! Great service!! Big Star Cadillac is where the majic happens. But side note, y’all should be renamed Velasco Cadillac!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I got a very good service from the salesman Philip and also from Deyme she helped with setting and stuff, However the service was very good but I was surprised that the car the XT4 2024 doesn’t have a front parking assistant and no front sensor at all ! I ordered the car with all the security, safety and driving assistance options and this was my priority in the car!! and I got the car with no front parking assistance even with the 360 cameras that it has! I’m just wondering what is the purpose of ordering a car with 360 cameras ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Very clean, well organized, polite, everyone was very professional. I’d refer anyone to shop there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Very nice dealership, friendly atmosphere. Every body was so helpful, specifically Mr. David and Mr. shah who is the sales manager, both were really nice to me. They tried their best to fulfill my needs. Overall nice experience. That's the best dealership to buy a car if you are looking for Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

The pre own vehicles they have are well taken care of and the staff makes you feel welcome. Jason Ramsland. Great guy. Hit him up for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Always great service, professional customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

First of all, I would like to start with my First contact with Daisy in sales. She was very attentive to detail and let me tell you she just worked wonders to get me in the car. I wanted. The process was super easy. After getting the car, I had some mechanical problems. Nobody’s fault, but Daisy took it in her hands and made sure that I was taking care of the next day. Had my car towed to the dealership everything was taken care of. I’ve never come across the dealership like this before, and I will ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Great dealership with the best salesperson(Lisa Velasco). She always come through with the vast deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Great membership. Can't wait until the new building is ready! Cadillac reputation and quality perceives itself.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Jeff the service Advisor was outstanding. Took to the time to explain in detail of what had happened and made sure throughout the process he followed up with me Thank you Jeff

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Phillip is the go to guy at Big Star! He definitely goes the extra mile to ensure you receive the best service! I'm a repeat customer because of him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Have always had Lisa is great love her bought 5 cars from plan on another

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Karah is very detailed oriented, keeps you informed with great updates on your vehicle when it is being serviced. When arriving to service department she makes you feel at home. So thank you Karah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

The service was fair and fast. Bob is very attentive to my car issues and problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Ainsley handled everything in a timely manner. Communication was on point as well. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Bobby was on point again. In and out same day. Excellent and professional service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

The parking lot of the dealership was very clean and organized as well as the inside of the the facility. The staff was very friendly and professional. They made my experience quick and easy and explained everything during the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Excellent service and attention to detail. My Service Writer (Jeff) is outstanding. Very professional and personable.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

There is always a line at intake. There is only one person to check people in. I have been to dealerships with not the gold standard you expect from Cadillac and they have a service person greet you at your car as soon as you pull into the bay, take your info and get you started. Other than that, it was fine.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

The service department was on top of their game, Had a great experience with Bobby Milller, from ordering all the parts and keeping me updated to the actual install that was completed in a much shorter time than what I had expected. A happy customer, Great job Mr. Bobby in the service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Everyone is very friendly and helpful! Always clean lobby and restrooms.Bobby explains everything and stays in touch on what’s going with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

It was fast and smooth, No worries Ainsley took care of everything. Got me a Uber back home and picked me up when my SUV was ready that same evening. WOW hats off to this Lady. They diagnosed my SUV’s problem and fixed it. Thank God I’m back on the road working again. Thank you Ainsley

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Great experience. Appreciate all of the professionalism and expertise by all members of the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Daisy went over and beyond to get me the car that I wanted she had my car delivered the next day. She was very informative. She called back even when she wasn’t at work. Everything was explained when I didn’t understand something. She made sure whatever questions I had was answered she is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Jose was the best salesperson I have ever had! He was amazing, so nice, and attentive throughout the whole process! Because of him, I will be returning to Big Star Cadillac for all of my future vehicle purchases, as well as sending all of my friends and family there! Thank you so much, Jose!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Victor nice guy.. Someone forgot to charge the battery?? Why? Drove a few miles and the wiper fluid was out… Why wasn’t that checked before delivery? Speaker systems sucks…. Privacy shade was not a standard….. Some of this is my fault for now checking things out better before purchase. I don’t Have a computer, so I can’t get my documents on a usb drive. Rush, its the end of the month..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Jason Ramsland was an awesome sales rep! He came in on his day off to make sure we got our dream car! He was patient and thorough throughout the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Great dealership all around! Excellent customer service and extremely professional staff. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

My salesperson Lisa. V was amazing! She made the car buying process stress-free and enjoyable. I will be working with her for all of my future car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Jose Suarez was the best salesperson I have ever experienced! I will definitely be recommending him to all my friends & family! Such a great personality, perfectly attentive & he got me in a beautiful car that I love! Go see HIM if you are looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Gary Yanilli took very good care of us we had only stopped in for info but left satisfied with our xt4 .. I love my xt4 I’m a small person and it’s easier to drive, here’s the thing I hope y’all always make your customers comfortable and feel important as Gary did . This is our 3rd caddy, he’s a great salesman, he’s caring,and gave good advice . I was caught off guard in that picture lol ! Have a good day !!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

(Translated by Google) A unique experience Cris took care of me and made me feel like a special customer, I am very happy with my truck (Original) Una experiencia única Cris me atendió y me hizo sentir como un cliente especial estoy muy feliz con mi camioneta

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Lisa Velasco is the absolute best! She goes above & beyond for her customers! She has been our salesperson going on 10 years (wherever she goes, we go)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Great services ,will definitely come back ,thank you will recommend family and friends Big Star Cadillac

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I have been purchasing from Lisa Velasco at Big Star Cadillac since 2016 and have been telling everyone about her. She is amazing! She is for sure the best in the business. No question about it. Go see Lisa!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Mark made me feel welcome and helped me chose a car that’s fits me. He listen and even was extremely patient with me. I would definitely recommend for anyone to go to mark. Great job. Big star !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Second time purchasing a car with Philip at Big Start Cadillac! He makes the buying process easy and smooth. His knowledge and expertise in the auto industry allows him to find the perfect car for his customers. Once again we are beyond satisfied and will be back with any future auto purchases we need to make. Excellent service Philip 10 stars. Keith in financing got me and out with all my questions and concerns answered! Thank you Keith it was pleasure working with you as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Karah is the best! She is amazing and makes the process really smooth. She goes above and beyond for her customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and she knows a lot of stuff.when I asked questions. Amazing service at the service department! Especially from Karah. She took care of our cars and provided 5 star service at every step! This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in the same day, Karah was efficient and also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Jose is awesome! Took care of all my services quickly and professionally

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Need a car go see Lisa !!! she is GREAT at what she does she will make sure you get what you want !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

David was very helpful and got us out with a new car quick. This is the third purchase from this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

The experience every time I go in for service or a new car it always feels like I am truly valued. They take there time and talk you through the details about what is going on. Phillip is the best sales person I have ever had the pleasure of working with, he wants you to have the car that you want and doesn’t pressure you into buying something that you don’t want. He follows up even after purchasing to make sure you like the car and you are overall happy as a customer. I strongly recommend him as ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

George made it so easy to make the deal. He was very helpful. The lady who also helped me go over the car was great help and did an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Thank You Ainlsey! Ainsley was so easy to deal with and was very helpful while our truck was in the shop. I greatly appreciate her quick response time and her keeping us updated with progress. I have purchased 4-cadillacs from Big Star and one of the biggest reasons i keep coming back is the service. Ainsley was awesome !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I had a very nice experience at big star Cadillac dealership, everyone is so help full and friendly, specially my sales person Mr. DAVID and Mr. Tauseef Shah the sales Manager were so kind and helpful. I felt so comfortable with them. Overall it's very great place to buy a vehicle. Mr. David and Mr. Shah was very professional. Thanks. Mr. David and Mr. Shah. I will recommend all of my friends and family members to big star.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Big Star Cadillac and Bobby made the warranty work process seamless. Bobby was very professional and kept me updated on the status of repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

In and out in roughly 4 1/2 hours, including searching thru inventory and multiple test drives, the team thoroughly accommodated us thru the process and made it as transparent as possible. Left a satisfied customer. Thank you all. Bonus points for letting drive our new vehicle home and delivering our old car back to us the next day. Recognition to Cyron, Keith and Angela for their support.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Really had a wonderful experience with Head

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Amazing customer service. Will help you on the spot to insure you’re out as fast as possible

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

All employees were professionally friendly and very helpful with the service. The environment was clean and exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I love the experience that Cassandra Gonzalez gave me she was a very professional sales person she cater to all our needs and had an answer to all my questions and concerns

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

the staff was great very friendly and accommodating

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Very patient for an experienced buyer , no pressure , very easy will return for more cars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Professional, clean, honest, good service. Bought a used car from them and was relatively no haggle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Bought the black Cadillac Escalade black on black ESV. My Big Start certified sales representative was C.Mayo My experience at Big Star with the guidance of Mayo was stellar from start to finish. And yes the ride is off the hook..!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Mr. Zulfi is an example of true professionalism and care for customers. He is one of the reasons I return to Big Star.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Always take good care of customers and very professional and friendly staff. And the service is always good!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Ainsley is always a pleasure to work and stays on top of everything. I only have my car serviced at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

The only complaint I have is my trade-in price. The sales people were very kind & knowledgeable. I would recommend Big Star Cadillac to any one who asked.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Service was good from start to finish. Isaiah in service kept me informed on the status of the repairs throughout... Great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

I purchased 2024 escalade, the bumper pushed out on the left I knew its defect from the factory, DANIEL Woods service manager and Isaiah Rodarte take care, I'm very happy now again thanks for excellence job,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

The service appointment went very well. But the shop tossed the trunk to locate the wheel lock key. Then instead of returning it the the compartment in the trunk they left it on the passenger seat. If they would have asked me for it I would have given it to them. And would have left the trunk a mess.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I had a great experience once the right sales person contacted me. Overall, my time spent at Big Star was sweet and simple which made for a great car buying transaction!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

My salesperson was awesome and very knowledgeable. I’m so excited to be a part of the Cadillac family now.

Read at DealerRater